Fee Structure
Row 1
GMU SCHEDULE January 2021 - June 2021

         
Date                      Time    Teacher    Instrument


Fri, Jan 8, 2021    6 PM    Steve    Drums


Sat, Jan 9, 2021    10 AM    Ray    Guitar


Fri, Jan 15, 2021    6 PM    Dario    Voice


Sat, Jan 16, 2021    10 AM    Ellie    Piano


Fri, Jan 22, 2021    6 PM    David    Strings


Sat, Jan 23, 2021    10 AM    Brian    Guitar


Fri, Jan 29, 2021    6 PM    Carla    Piano


Sat, Jan 30, 2021    10AM    Julie    Voice

            
Fri, Feb 5, 2021    6 PM    Dario    Voice


Sat, Feb 6, 2021    10 AM    Paola    Piano


Fri, Feb 12, 2021    6 PM    Carla    Piano


Sat, Feb 13, 2021    10 AM    Dalia    Strings


Fri, Feb 26, 2021    6 PM    JP    Guitar


Sat, Feb 27, 2021    10 AM    Steve    Drums

            
Fri, Mar 5, 2021    6PM    Dario    Voice


Sat, Mar 6, 2021    10AM    Sonia    Guitar


Fri, Mar 12, 2021    6 PM    Sharon    Piano


Sat, Mar 13, 2021    10 AM    Paola    Voice


Fri, Mar 19, 2021    6 PM    Steve    Drums


Sat, Mar 20, 2021    10 AM    Abraham    Guitar


Fri, Mar 26, 2021    6 PM    Carla    Piano


Sat, Mar 27, 2021    10 AM    Paul    Strings

            
Fri, Apr 2, 2021    6PM    Dario    Voice


Sat, Apr 3, 2021    10AM    Julie    Piano


Fri, Apr 9, 2021    6 PM    Michelle    Piano


Sat, Apr 10, 2021    10 AM    Dalia    Strings


Fri, Apr 23, 2021    6 PM    Sonia    Guitar


Sat, Apr 24, 2021    10 AM    Steve    Drums


Fri, Apr 30, 2021    6 PM    Paola    Voice

            
Sat, May 1, 2021    10AM    Steve    Drums


Fri, May 7, 2021    6PM    Marisol    Strings


Sat, May 8, 2021    10AM    Paola    Piano


Fri, May 14, 2021    6PM    Ellie    Voice


Sat, May 15, 2021    10AM    Abraham    Guitar


Fri, May 21, 2021    6 PM    Nancy    Piano


Sat, May 22, 2021    10 AM    Jazlyn    Voice


Fri, May 28, 2021    6 PM    JP    Guitar


Sat, May 29, 2021    10 AM    Vanessa    Voice

            
Fri, Jun 4, 2021    6PM    Sharon    Piano


Sat, Jun 5, 2021    10AM    Jazlyn    Voice


Fri, Jun 11, 2021    6 PM    Michelle    Piano


Sat, Jun 12, 2021    10 AM    Dalia    Strings


Fri, Jun 18, 2021    6 PM    Marisol    Voice


Sat, Jun 19, 2021    10 AM    Steve    Drums


Fri, Jun 25, 2021    6 PM    Paola    Voice


Sat, Jun 26, 2021    10 AM    Dylan    Guitar

add Row
add block
Payment
Row 1
Setup Your Button

BACK TO MAIN

Back to Top
Back to Main
add Row
add block