GMU SCHEDULE January 2022 - June 2022


Date

Time

Teacher

Instrument


----------------------------------------------

Fri, Jan 7, 2022

6 PM

Steve

Drums



Sat, Jan 8, 2022

10 AM

David

Violin



Fri, Jan 14, 2022

6 PM

Evalina

Voice



Sat, Jan 15, 2022

10 AM

Elva

Piano



Fri, Jan 21, 2022

6 PM

Dylan

Guitar



Sat, Jan 22, 2022

10 AM

Hayley

Voice



Fri, Jan 28, 2022

6 PM

Nancy

Piano



Sat, Jan 29, 2022

10 AM

Camille

Voice





Fri, Feb 4, 2022

6 PM

Paulina

Piano



Sat, Feb 5, 2022

10 AM

Steve

Drums



Fri, Feb 11, 2022

6 PM

Sonia

Guitar



Sat, Feb 12, 2022

10 AM

Hayley

Voice



Fri, Feb 18, 2022

6 PM

Paul

Violin



Sat, Feb 19, 2022

10 AM

Sharon

Piano





Fri, Mar 4, 2022

6 PM

Nancy

Piano

Sat, Mar 5, 2022

10 AM

Steve

Drums



Fri, Mar 11, 2022

6 PM

Dylan

Guitar



Sat, Mar 12, 2022

10 AM

Eric

Violin



Fri, Mar 18, 2022

6 PM

Maureen

Piano



Sat, Mar 19, 2022

10 AM

Paola

Voice

Fri, Mar 25, 2022

6 PM

Carla

Piano



Sat, Mar 26, 2022

10 AM

Sonia

Guitar





Fri, Apr 1, 2022

6 PM

Maureen

Voice



Sat, Apr 2, 2022

10 AM

Seve

Drums



Fri, Apr 8, 2022

6 PM

JP

Guitar



Sat, Apr 9, 2022

10 AM

Paola

Voice



Fri, Apr 22, 2022

6 PM

Paul

Violin



Sat, Apr 23, 2022

10 AM

Camille

Voice



Fri, Apr 29, 2022

6 PM

Carla

Piano



Sat, Apr 30, 2022

10 AM

Abe

Guitar





Fri, May 6, 2022

6 PM

Steve

Drums



Sat, May 7, 2022

10 AM

Paul

Violin



Fri, May 13, 2022

6 PM

JP

Guitar



Sat, May 14, 2022

10 AM

Dario

Voice



Fri, May 20, 2011

6 PM

Carla

Piano



Sat, May 21, 2022

10 AM

Paola

Voice



Fri, May 27, 2022

6 PM

Abe

Guitar 



Sat, May 28, 2022

10 AM

Sharon

Piano





Fri, Jun 3, 2022

6 PM

Dario

Voice



Sat, Jun 4, 2022

10 AM

Steve

Drums

Fri, Jun 10, 2022

6 PM

Carla

Piano



Sat, Jun 11, 2022

10 AM

Abe

Guitar



Fri, Jun 17, 2022

6 PM

Dario

Piano



Sat, Jun 18, 2022

10 AM

Paul

Violin



Fri, Jun 24, 2022

6 PM

Sonia

Guitar



Sat, Jun 25, 2022

10 AM

Paola

Voice


BACK TO MAIN