CALENDAR

Urgent! Updated Spring Break Changes

Dear students and parents,

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the Spring Break schedule at San Jose School of Music has been modified. The amount of time off is the same but, Instead of one full week it is now broken up into two partial weeks:

Closed - Monday April 4 - Wednesday April 6



Open - Thursday April 7 - Wednesday April 13



Closed - Thursday April 14 - Saturday April 16



Open - Monday April 18 and onwards



Apologies for any inconveniences. Please feel free to reach out if there are any question.

​​​​​​​


Open for lessons!

Monday, January 3, 2022


Martin Luther King Jr Day

OPEN for Lessons!  Monday, January 17th


Valentine's Day

OPEN for Lessons! Monday, February 14th


Winter Break

Closed Monday, February 21st to Friday, February 25th

OPEN for Lessons!  Saturday, February 25th


César Chávez Day

OPEN for Lessons!  Thursday, March 31st




Spring Break

Closed Tuesday April 12th - Saturday, April 16th



Easter

OPEN for Lessons! Sunday, April 17th


Mothers Day


OPEN for Lessons! Sunday, May 8th


Memorial Day

Closed Sunday, May 29th & Monday, May 30th


Father's Day

OPEN for Lessons!  Sunday, June 19th



Fourth of July

Closed Sunday, July 3rd & Monday, July 4th


Labor Day

OPEN for lessons!  Sunday, Monday, September 5th


Columbus Day

OPEN for Lessons!  Monday, October 10th


Halloween

OPEN for Lessons!  Monday, October 31st


Veteran's Day

OPEN for Lessons!  Friday, November 11th



Thanksgiving

Closed Tuesday, November 22nd to Saturday, November 26th

OPEN for Lessons! Sunday, November 28th


Christmas

Closed Saturday, December 24, 2022 to Sunday, January 1, 2023


BACK TO MAIN