info@SanJoseSchoolofMusic.com
408-286-8828



2017

Martin Luther King
Open for lessons!
Monday, January 16,


Winter Break

Closed Sunday, February 19 - Saturday February 25, 2017

Spring Break
Closed Monday, April 10th - Friday, April 14, 2017
Open on
Saturday, April 15, 2017

Duke Ellington Day
Closed Saturday, April 29, 2017

Memorial Day

Closed Monday, May 29, 2017

Spring/Summer Recital
Sunday June 11, 2017
Westminster Presbyterian Church

4th of July
Closed: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
OPEN for lessons!!!
Monday, September 4, 2017


Halloween
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Open for lessons

Thanksgiving
Closed Wednesday, November 22 - Saturday, November 25, 2017

December Holiday Recital
TBA

Christmas Break
Sunday, December 24, 2015 - Monday, January 1, 2018

Lessons Resume on:
Tuesday, January 2, 2018